I am trying a new method of posting dates using the monthly calendar below.
If it doesn't display properly just scroll down to the text list below it.
It was getting difficult to manage having listings in so many places as I have
been getting very busy thanks to all you wonderful folks who are supporting me!

I am still working out some bugs and I will continue to post on Facebook
(the best way to get current info) the week prior to shows,
and I will send emails monthly to those of you on the email list.

Thanks for your love and support. ~ Willie

2014 Q1

Sunday, January 12, 2014 7:00 - 11PM
Sweet Willie and the Tea Bones
Blues Jam and BBQ Sundays
On The Waterfront (formerly Cooley Lake Inn)
8635 Cooley Lake Road

Commerce Twp., Michigan
(248) 363-9469

Thursday, January 23, 2014 - (Time TBA)
Sweet Willie Tea ~ guest guitarist
The Skybox Lounge
Detroit, Michigan

Friday, January 24, 2014 - 7:00 - 10PM
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Beale Street Smokehouse
2461 North Road, Fenton, MI

(810) 750-0507

Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 7 PM
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
The Pines
Burton, Michigan

Tuesday, January 28, 2013 - 6 PM - 8 PM
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Elbow Room/Rye Bakery
Main Street
Flushing, Michigan

Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Soggy Bottom Bar
613 Martin Luther King Ave, Flint, MI ‎
(810) 239-8058
Flint, Michigan

Friday, January 31, 2014 - 9 AM
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
LCC TV Morning Show
Lansing, Michigan

Friday, January 31, 2014 - 12 PM
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
89.7 WLNZ FM Live Simulcast Show
from Sir Pizza
Lansing, Michigan

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Soggy Bottom Bar
613 Martin Luther King Ave, Flint, MI ‎
(810) 239-8058
Flint, Michigan

Friday & Saturday, February 7 & 8, 2014 - 7:00 - 10PM
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Beale Street Smokehouse
2461 North Road, Fenton, MI

(810) 750-0507

Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Soggy Bottom Bar
613 Martin Luther King Ave, Flint, MI ‎
(810) 239-8058
Flint, Michigan

Friday, February 28, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Unitarian Universalist Mardi Gras Party
Unitarian Universalist Church, Miller Rd.‎
Flint, Michigan

Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 6 PM - 8 PM
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Elbow Room/Rye Bakery
Main Street
Flushing, Michigan

Sunday, March 9, 2014 7:00 - 11PM
Sweet Willie and the Tea Bones
Blues Jam and BBQ Sundays
On The Waterfront (formerly Cooley Lake Inn)
8635 Cooley Lake Road

Commerce Twp., Michigan
(248) 363-9469

Friday, March 14, 2014 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Second Friday Art Walk
Busking on Saginaw Street, Weather Permitting
for Greater Flint Arts Council
816 S. Saginaw St., Downtown Flint MI 48502
(810) 238-ARTS (2787)

Monday, March 17, 2014 6:30 - 8:30 PM
Sweet Willie Tea - Solo performance
The New Jester's Lounge
St. Patrick's Day Party
G3112 N Center Rd Flint, MI 48506
(810) 736-0681

Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Soggy Bottom Bar
613 Martin Luther King Ave, Flint, MI ‎
(810) 239-8058
Flint, Michigan

Friday, March 21, 2014 - 7:00 - 10PM
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Beale Street Smokehouse
2461 North Road, Fenton, MI

(810) 750-0507

Friday & Saturday, March 28 & 29, 2014 6:30 - 8:30 PM
Sweet Willie Tea - Solo performance
The New Jester's Lounge
St. Patrick's Day Party
G3112 N Center Rd Flint, MI 48506
(810) 736-0681

2014 Q2

Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Soggy Bottom Bar
613 Martin Luther King Ave, Flint, MI ‎
(810) 239-8058
Flint, Michigan

Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 6 PM - 8 PM
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Elbow Room/Rye Bakery
Main Street
Flushing, Michigan

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Soggy Bottom Bar
613 Martin Luther King Ave, Flint, MI ‎
(810) 239-8058
Flint, Michigan

Friday & Saturday, April 18 & 19, 2014 - 7:00 - 10PM
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Beale Street Smokehouse
2461 North Road, Fenton, MI

(810) 750-0507

Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Soggy Bottom Bar
613 Martin Luther King Ave, Flint, MI ‎
(810) 239-8058
Flint, Michigan

Sunday, May 4, 2014 7:00 - 11PM
Sweet Willie and the Tea Bones
Blues Jam and BBQ Sundays
On The Waterfront (formerly Cooley Lake Inn)
8635 Cooley Lake Road

Commerce Twp., Michigan
(248) 363-9469

Friday & Saturday, May 9 & 10, 2014 - 7:00 - 10PM
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Beale Street Smokehouse
2461 North Road, Fenton, MI

(810) 750-0507

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Soggy Bottom Bar
613 Martin Luther King Ave, Flint, MI ‎
(810) 239-8058
Flint, Michigan

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 6 PM - 8 PM
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Elbow Room/Rye Bakery
Main Street
Flushing, Michigan

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Soggy Bottom Bar
613 Martin Luther King Ave, Flint, MI ‎
(810) 239-8058
Flint, Michigan

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Soggy Bottom Bar
613 Martin Luther King Ave, Flint, MI ‎
(810) 239-8058
Flint, Michigan

Friday, June 13, 2014 - 7:00 - 10PM
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Beale Street Smokehouse
2461 North Road, Fenton, MI

(810) 750-0507

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 6 PM - 8 PM
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Elbow Room/Rye Bakery
Main Street
Flushing, Michigan

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Soggy Bottom Bar
613 Martin Luther King Ave, Flint, MI ‎
(810) 239-8058
Flint, Michigan

Sunday, June 29, 2014 7:00 - 11PM
Sweet Willie and the Tea Bones
Blues Jam and BBQ Sundays
On The Waterfront (formerly Cooley Lake Inn)
8635 Cooley Lake Road

Commerce Twp., Michigan
(248) 363-9469

2014 Q3

Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Soggy Bottom Bar
613 Martin Luther King Ave, Flint, MI ‎
(810) 239-8058
Flint, Michigan

Friday & Saturday, July 11 & 12, 2014 - 7:00 - 10PM
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Beale Street Smokehouse
2461 North Road, Fenton, MI

(810) 750-0507

Saturday, July 11, 2014 - 9:00 - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Hot Blues & BBQ
Canterbury Village

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Soggy Bottom Bar
613 Martin Luther King Ave, Flint, MI ‎
(810) 239-8058
Flint, Michigan

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 6 PM - 8 PM
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Elbow Room/Rye Bakery
Main Street
Flushing, Michigan

Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Soggy Bottom Bar
613 Martin Luther King Ave, Flint, MI ‎
(810) 239-8058
Flint, Michigan

Friday, August 15, 2014 - 7:00 - 10PM
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Beale Street Smokehouse
2461 North Road, Fenton, MI

(810) 750-0507

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Soggy Bottom Bar
613 Martin Luther King Ave, Flint, MI ‎
(810) 239-8058
Flint, Michigan

Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Soggy Bottom Bar
613 Martin Luther King Ave, Flint, MI ‎
(810) 239-8058
Flint, Michigan

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Soggy Bottom Bar
613 Martin Luther King Ave, Flint, MI ‎
(810) 239-8058
Flint, Michigan

Friday & Saturday, September 19 & 20, 2014 - 7:00 - 10PM
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Beale Street Smokehouse
2461 North Road, Fenton, MI

(810) 750-0507

2014 Q4

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Soggy Bottom Bar
613 Martin Luther King Ave, Flint, MI ‎
(810) 239-8058
Flint, Michigan

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Soggy Bottom Bar
613 Martin Luther King Ave, Flint, MI ‎
(810) 239-8058
Flint, Michigan

Sunday, October 19, 2014 7:00 - 11PM
Sweet Willie and the Tea Bones
Blues Jam and BBQ Sundays
On The Waterfront (formerly Cooley Lake Inn)
8635 Cooley Lake Road

Commerce Twp., Michigan
(248) 363-9469

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Soggy Bottom Bar
613 Martin Luther King Ave, Flint, MI ‎
(810) 239-8058
Flint, Michigan

Friday, October 31, 2014 - 7:00 - 10PM
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Beale Street Smokehouse
2461 North Road, Fenton, MI

(810) 750-0507

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Soggy Bottom Bar
613 Martin Luther King Ave, Flint, MI ‎
(810) 239-8058
Flint, Michigan

Friday & Saturday, November 14 & 15, 2014 - 7:00 - 10PM
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Beale Street Smokehouse
2461 North Road, Fenton, MI

(810) 750-0507

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 8 PM - MID
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Soggy Bottom Bar
613 Martin Luther King Ave, Flint, MI ‎
(810) 239-8058
Flint, Michigan

Sunday, December 14, 2014 7:00 - 11PM
Sweet Willie and the Tea Bones
Blues Jam and BBQ Sundays
On The Waterfront (formerly Cooley Lake Inn)
8635 Cooley Lake Road

Commerce Twp., Michigan
(248) 363-9469

Friday, December 19, 2014 - 7:00 - 10PM
Sweet Willie Tea ~ One-Man-Band
Beale Street Smokehouse
2461 North Road, Fenton, MI

(810) 750-0507

contents